jump to navigation

Where Have All the Peaceful Rappers Gone… December 21, 2005, 9:13 pm

Posted by quintapalus in Humor.
trackback

…long time passing. Oh wait, those are flowers that are referenced in that sweet hippie song, not rappers. Well, you’ll be as shocked and confused as I was when I tell you that violence *gasp* actually broke out at a new release party of a murdered rap star. It seems that violence is able to follow these fine men way into the afterlife. It’s almost like a bad horror movie.

Three people were stabbed early Wednesday at a Manhattan club that was hosting a record-release party for a new collection of duets featuring slain rapper Notorious B.I.G.

Forgive me if I pass on the next Tupac related event.  Much as I love Tupac, I sure would like to see age 29. Anyone know what PM Dawn is up to lately? They seemed pretty harmless.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

