jump to navigation

Funny Conversation of the Night… January 26, 2006, 7:56 pm

Posted by quintapalus in Random, Crazy Shit.
trackback

situation: roommate has a phone number of a friend of a friend to go out on a blind date.

roommate: so I’m going to give this chick a call.

me: whoa, wait a second, what are you going to say?

roommate: I’m not sure.

me: WHAT?!?! You can’t do that. You have to have talking points or something, a plan of what to talk about.

roommate: I have a plan…but…but the plan sucks!

me: (laughing uncontrollably)

blog readers: *crickets chirping*

me: I guess it’s one of those “have to be there” type moments. But thanks for making me feel awkward.  Dicks.

Comments»

1. Mr. Ed - January 30, 2006, 8:53 am

Yup. Not so funny.

2. asdf - February 12, 2006, 5:59 pm

vagina


Leave a Reply

